Monday, April 15, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
EVOC 1-2-3 Refresher_Instr: Hickerson_ Agency/Site: Carilion_Closed
2301 Brambleton Ave., Roanoke VA 24015 - Park View Building, Peaks Room

     
  
  

Wednesday, April 17 - Saturday, April 20, 2024
EVOC 1-2_Instr: Lye_ Agency: Fork Union VFC_Open
5753 James Madison Hwy Fork Union, VA 23055

     
  
  

Thursday, April 18, 2024
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM EST
Infectious Disease Control (IDC) Basic_Instr: Vento_Agency: CCVRS_Open
1121 N Main St., Culpepper VA 22701

     
  
  

Wednesday, April 24, 2024
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST
Vehicle Rescue Awareness _Instr: Barber_Agency:Danville LSC_Open
630 Randolph St. Danville VA 24540

     
  
  

Wednesday, April 24 - Thursday, April 25, 2024
EVOC 1-2_Instr: Hickerson_ Agency/Site: Carilion_Closed
2301 Brambleton Ave., Roanoke VA 24015 - Park View Building, Peaks Room

     
  
  

Wednesday, April 24 - Saturday, April 27, 2024
EVOC 3_Instr: Capplinger_ Agency: Broadway Emerg Sq._Open
525 Main St, Broadway VA 22815

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
EVOC 1-2-3_Instr: Cox T._ Agency/Site: Rockbridge Co. High School_ Open
143 Greenhouse Rd, Lexington, VA 24450

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
Farm Machinery Extrication-Basic_ Instr: Roe_ Agency/Site: Rockbridge Co. High School_ Open
143 Greenhouse Rd, Lexington, VA 24450

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27, 2024
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
EVOC Trailer Operations_Instr: Rohr_ Agency/Site: Rockbridge Co. High School_ Open
143 Greenhouse Rd, Lexington, VA 24450

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
Vehicle Rescue Awareness and Operations_ Instr: Craig_ Open
143 Greenhouse Rd Lexington, VA.

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
Methods of Instruction_Instr: Eubank / Ayers_Open
100 Baner Lane Buena Vista, Va. 24416

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
EVOC 1-2-3_ Instr: Pazdric_ Agency/Site: Priority Pt. Trans._ Open
805 Augusta Ave, Grottoes VA

     
  
  

Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28, 2024
EVOC 1-2_ Instr: Stein_WHVRS_ Open
17005 Beaverdam Road, Beaverdam VA 23015

     
  
  

Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5, 2024
Vehicle Rescue Awareness and Operations_ Instr:Gwaltney (Myers)_Agency: SRS_Open
810 W. Atlantic Street, South Hill VA 23972

     
  
  

Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5, 2024
Vehicle Rescue Awareness and Operations_Instr: Burton_Agency:Upper Lancaster VRS_Open
123 Norris Road, Lancaster VA

     
  
  

Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5, 2024
EVOC 3_ Instr: Larner_ Augusta Health Trans_ Closed
173 Medical Center Dr., Fisherville VA 22939

     
  
  

Saturday, May 4 - Sunday, May 5, 2024
Special Events and Off-Road Operations (SEOR OPS)_Instr:VanDerVeer_Concord FD_ Open
12573 Richmond Hwy, Concord, VA 24538

     
  
  

Saturday, May 4, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
EVOC 1-2 Refresher_Instr: Hickerson_Agency: Carilion_Closed
431 McClanahan St SW, Roanoke VA 24014

     
  
  

Saturday, May 4, 2024
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST
Designated Infection Control Officer (DICO)Update/Instructor Update_ Craft_ Dist 5 _Open
349 Madison St. , Boydton VA 23917

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 8 - Thursday, May 9, 2024
EVOC 1-2_Instr: Hickerson_ Agency/Site: Carilion_Closed
2301 Brambleton Ave., Roanoke VA 24015 - Park View Building, Peaks Room

     
  
  

Thursday, May 9 - Saturday, May 11, 2024
EVOC 1-2-3_ Instr: Wright_ Agency: Callao VRS
1348 Northumberland Hwy, Callao VA 22435

     
  
  

Saturday, May 11 - Sunday, May 12, 2024
EVOC 2_ Instr: Hodge R_Agency:RVRS_ Open
2885 Jubel Early Hwy, Boones Mill VA 24068

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
8:30 AM - 11:00 AM EST
Infectious Disease Control (IDC) Basic_ Instr: Craft_Tidewater EMS Expo Class
Delta Marriott Hotel, 725 Woodlake Dr., Chesapeake VA

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Designated Infection Control Officer (DICO) Basic_ Instr: Craft_Tidewater EMS Expo Class
Delta Marriott Hotel, 725 Woodlake Dr., Chesapeake VA

     
  
  

Thursday, May 16 - Saturday, May 18, 2024
EVOC 2_Instrs:Quish,Eubank,Snyder,Waterson,Styer_ Agency: MVRS_Open
7810 Winterpock Rd, Midlothian VA 23112

     
  
  

Friday, May 17 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
Vehicle Rescue Awareness and Operations_ Instr:Hudson_Agency: Franklin Co. FR_Open
1250 N Main St., Rocky Mount VA 24151

     
  
  

Saturday, May 18 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
Special Events and Off-Road Operations (SEOR OPS)_Instr:Pribble_Hot Springs_ Open
2670 Main St, Warm Springs, VA 24445

     
  
  

Saturday, May 18, 2024
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Infectious Disease Control (IDC) Basic_Instr: Wilkinson_Agency: CLSC_Open
5158 Cleveland Road, Cleveland VA 24225

     
  
  

Saturday, May 18 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox C._ Agency/Site: Centra Health_Open
905 Lakeside Dr., Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Saturday, May 18 - Sunday, May 19, 2024
EVOC 1-2_ Instr: Fetter_ Agency: RVRS_ Open
1802 Chantilly St, Richmond, VA 23230

     
  
  

Saturday, May 18, 2024
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST
Designated Infection Control Officer (DICO)_Instr: Wilkinson_Agency: CLSC_Open
5158 Cleveland Road, Cleveland VA 24225

     
  
  

Wednesday, May 22 - Thursday, May 23, 2024
EVOC 1-2_Instr: Hickerson_ Agency/Site: Carilion_Closed
2301 Brambleton Ave., Roanoke VA 24015 - Park View Building, Peaks Room

     
  
  

Saturday, June 1, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
EVOC 1-2 Refresher_Instr: Hickerson_Agency: Carilion_Closed
431 McClanahan St SW, Roanoke VA 24014

     
  
  

Saturday, June 1 - Sunday, June 2, 2024
EVOC 1-2-3_ Instr: Preston_ Agency: CARS_ Closed
828 McIntire Road, Charlottesville VA

     
  
  

Wednesday, June 5, 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
EVOC 1-2 Refresher_Instr: Hickerson_ Agency/Site: Carilion_Closed
2301 Brambleton Ave., Roanoke VA 24015 - Park View Building, Peaks Room

     
  
  

Saturday, June 8 - Sunday, June 9, 2024
EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox C._ Agency/Site: Centra Health_Open
905 Lakeside Dr., Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Wednesday, June 19 - Thursday, June 20, 2024
EVOC 1-2_Instr: Hickerson_ Agency/Site: Carilion_Closed
2301 Brambleton Ave., Roanoke VA 24015 - Park View Building, Peaks Room

     
  
  

Friday, June 21 - Sunday, June 23, 2024
Bus Rescue_ Instr: Mark Law_ Agency: Smith River RS_ Closed
9962 Woolwine Hwy, Woolwine VA 24185

     
  
  

Saturday, June 29, 2024
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
Designated Infection Control Officer (DICO) Update_ Wilkinson_ Agency/Site: SW VA. EMS Council_Open
506 Piedmont Ave Bristol, VA 24201

     
  
  

Saturday, July 6 - Sunday, July 7, 2024
OPEN CLASS EVOC 3_ Instr: Jenkins_ Agency/Site: NCES
501 E Virginia Ave, Crewe, VA 23930

     
  
  

Saturday, July 27 - Sunday, July 28, 2024
EVOC 1-2_ Instr: Stein_WHVRS_ Open
17005 Beaverdam Road, Beaverdam VA 23015

     
  
  

Wednesday, September 18 - Sunday, September 22, 2024
First Responder Convention
Virginia Beach

     
  
  

Saturday, October 5 - Sunday, October 6, 2024
OPEN CLASS EVOC 3_ Instr: Jenkins_ Agency/Site: NCES
501 E Virginia Ave, Crewe, VA 23930