Tuesday, January 31 - Sunday, February 5, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Shifflett_ Agency/Site: Palmyra
14 Slice Road Palmyra, VA 22963

     
  
  

Saturday, February 4 - Sunday, February 5, 2023
CLOSED CLASS EVOC 1-2-3_ Instr: Nelson_ Agency/Site: Ridgeway RS
108 Magnolia St, Ridgeway VA 24148

     
  
  

Saturday, February 4, 2023
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST
OPEN EVOC Refresher_ Instr: Rohr_ Agency/Site: Staunton-Augusta
1601 N Coalter Street, Staunton, VA 24401

     
  
  

Saturday, February 11 - Sunday, February 12, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 1-2-2_ Instr: Bass_ Agency/Site: Speedwell VFD
6631 Grayson Tpke, Speedwell, VA, 24374 

     
  
  

Saturday, February 11, 2023
9:30 AM - 1:30 PM EST
OPEN Traffic Incident Management System (TIMS)_ Instr: Bish_ Agency/Site: Staunton-Augusta
1601 N Coalter Street, Staunton, VA 24401

     
  
  

Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19, 2023
OPEN CLASS Vehicle Rescue Awarness and Ops_ Instr: Burton_ Agency/Site: Selma
1106 Richmond St., Selma VA 24474

     
  
  

Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19, 2023
CLOSED CLASS Vehicle Rescue Aware and Ops_ Instr: Eaton_ Agency/Site:Rich Creek VR
109 Federal Street, Rich Creek VA 24147

     
  
  

Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19, 2023
CLOSED CLASS EVOC 1-2-Reg and Ref_ Instr: Isaacs_Agency/Site: MetroHealth
150 W 4th St, Salem VA 24153

     
  
  

Friday, February 24 - Sunday, February 26, 2023
CLOSED CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Tesh_ Agency/Site: Forest View Rescue
901 Grove Road, Midlothian VA

     
  
  

Saturday, February 25 - Sunday, February 26, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox_ Agency/Site: SIM LAB
SIM LAB 905 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Thursday, March 9, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
CLOSED CLASS IDC Basic_ Instr: Craft_ Agency/Site: Prince George Co. Fire and EMS
11023 Prince George Dr., Disputanta VA 23842

     
  
  

Friday, March 10 - Sunday, March 12, 2023
OPEN CLASS Basic Light Duty Res_ Instr: Riddle_ Agency/Site: Nellysford
487 Monocan Drive, Nellysford, VA

     
  
  

Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19, 2023
OPEN CLASS Vehicle Rescue Awarness and Ops_ Instr: Burton_ Agency/Site: Jarratt
414 Jarratt Ave, Jarratt VA, 23867

     
  
  

Saturday, March 18, 2023
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
CLOSED CLASS EVOC Refresher_ Instr: Byer J_ Agency/Site: Sharon FD
Sharon Fire Department, 3910 Longdale Furnace Rd, Covington VA

     
  
  

Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19, 2023
OPEN EVOC 1-2-3_ Instr: Vanderveer_ Agency/Site: Meherrin
102 Moores Ordinary Rd., Meherrin VA 23954

     
  
  

Saturday, March 18 - Sunday, March 19, 2023
CLOSED EVOC 1-2 Reg and Ref_ Instr: Isaacs_ Agency/Site: MetroHealth
150 W 4th St, Salem VA 24153

     
  
  

Saturday, March 18, 2023
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
OPEN CLASS IDC and DICO_ Instr: Craft_ Agency/Site: Prince George CO. Fire and EMS
11023 Prince George Dr., Disputanta VA 23842

     
  
  

Monday, March 20, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
CLOSED CLASS IDC Basic_ Instr: Craft_ Agency/Site: Prince George Co. Fire and EMS
11023 Prince George Dr., Disputanta VA 23842

     
  
  

Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26, 2023
OPEN Methods of Instruction Class_ Instr: Eubank/Ayers_ Agency/Site: VAVRS Spring BOG Event
Doubletree Williamsburg, 50 Kingsmill Rd., Williamsburg VA 23185

     
  
  

Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, March 26, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox_ Agency/Site: SIM LAB
SIM LAB 905 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Thursday, March 30, 2023
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
CLOSED CLASS IDC Basic_ Instr: Craft_ Agency/Site: Prince George Co. Fire and EMS
11023 Prince George Dr., Disputanta VA 23842

     
  
  

Saturday, April 8 - Sunday, April 9, 2023
OPEN EVOC 1-2-3 Reg/Ref_ Instr: Jenkins_ Agency/Site: Nottoway Emerg
501 E Virginia Ave, Crewe, VA 23930

     
  
  

Friday, April 14 - Sunday, April 16, 2023
OPEN CLASS Vertical Rescue_ Instr: Rice_ Agency/Site: Nellyford
487 Monocan Drive, Nellysford, VA 22958

     
  
  

Saturday, April 22 - Sunday, April 23, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox_ Agency/Site: SIM LAB
SIM LAB 905 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Saturday, April 29 - Sunday, April 30, 2023
CLOSED EVOC 1-2 Reg and Ref_ Instr: Isaacs_ Agency/Site: MetroHealth
150 W 4th St, Salem VA 24153

     
  
  

Saturday, May 6, 2023
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EST
OPEN CLASS IDC-DICO_ Instr: Craft_ Agency/Site: Victoria Fire and Rescue
915 E 5th Ave., Kenbridge VA 23944

     
  
  

Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox_ Agency/Site: SIM LAB
SIM LAB 905 Lakeside Dr, Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Saturday, June 10 - Sunday, June 11, 2023
OPEN CLASS EVOC 2_ Instr: Cox_ Agency/Site: SIM LAB
905 Lakeside Dr., Lynchburg VA 24501

     
  
  

Saturday, July 8 - Sunday, July 9, 2023
OPEN EVOC 1-2-3 Reg/Ref_ Instr: Jenkins_ Agency/Site: Nottoway Emerg
501 E Virginia Ave, Crewe, VA 23930

     
  
  

Saturday, October 7 - Sunday, October 8, 2023
OPEN EVOC 1-2-3 Reg/Ref_ Instr: Jenkins_ Agency/Site: Nottoway Emerg
501 E Virginia Ave, Crewe, VA 23930