Below are links to scholarship applications through the VAVRS.

Applications are due by June 15th of each year. To apply to each or all of these please complete the application listed below:

For the application for the scholarships listed below click here

Anne J. Gwaltney Memorial Scholarship
Julian S. Wise Scholarship
Kelly G. Southard Scholarship
Sylvia & Garry Clatterbuck Memorial Scholarship

Applications are due by July 1st of each year. 

Trula Peach Scholarship

Sharon K Campbell  Memorial Scholarship

Application due by April 30th:

The following Scholarship is awarded by District 5 - the district 5 members have priority however all are encouraged to apply. 

Kimball L. Glass Scholarship